11th District

District 11 Map (2).jpg

The 11th Illinois State Senate District includes the neighborhoods of Brighton Park, Clearing, Gage Park, Garfield Ridge, Little Village, West Lawn, and West Cook municipalities of Bedford Park, Burbank, Cicero, Forest View, Lyons, McCook, Stickney, Summit and Riverside. 

Help Our Campaign

Register & Help Make Change